Currently, I use three computers and use syc to have everything, well should I say, "sync'ed". My question is, if I delete a boomark on one computer and the computers later sync, is the the bookmark restored from the other two computers or is it deleted from the other two computers? For instance, I would do this for a bookmark that the link has changed.
Additional System Details
- Next Generation Java Plug-in 10.15.2 for Mozilla browsers
- NPRuntime Script Plug-in Library for Java(TM) Deploy
- Google Update
- Adobe PDF Plug-In For Firefox and Netscape 11.0.02
- User Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.2; WOW64; rv:19.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/19.0
If you delete a bookmark then sync, it should delete on the other computers as well.