This thread was archived.
Please ask a new question if you need help.
Archived
What happens to my old sync data?
Once I create a Firefox account and unlink all devices and relink them with the new account, what happens to my old sync data?
Once I create a Firefox account and unlink all devices and relink them with the new account, what happens to my old sync data?
All Replies (1)
You can delete the old account to remove all data stored on the server.