Meet the Team

Mozilla Support (SUMO)

Mozilla Support (SUpport.MOzilla.org) is a global gathering of many enthusiastic and dedicated people whose passion is to help all users of Mozilla's software and products. SUMO operates on the same principle that Mozilla does: a core of staff coordinating the operations and an army of contributors powering them.


For the full list of SUMO contributors click here!

Customer Experience Staff/Administrators

  • Justin Rochell, Head of Customer Experience (Matrix: @justin:mozilla.org / email: Justin@getpocket.com)
    Ask me about:
  • Anything related to the support strategy for Mozilla’s products, including Pocket.
  • Olivia Opdahl, Customer Support Lead - Pocket (email: oopdahl@mozilla.com)
    Ask me about:
  • All things Pocket: Responding to users via email (help scout) social media, app reviews, Pocket help articles, and more.
  • JR Johnson, Release/Insights Manager (Matrix: @jojohnson:mozilla.org / email: jojohnson@mozilla.com)
    Ask me about:
  • Developing and optimizing support processes for both paid and free Firefox products.
  • Release management and insight reporting collaboration with Firefox product teams.
  • Fabiola Lopez, Content Writer (email: flopez@mozilla.com)
    Ask me about:
  • Writing, editing, reviewing, and updating support articles
  • Joseph Cuevas, User Support Operations Manager (email: jcuevas@mozilla.com)
    Ask me about:
  • Mozilla premium product support
  • Mozilla VPN, other premium products
  • Tasos Katsoulas, SUMO Lead Engineer (email: tasos@mozilla.com)
    Ask me about:
  • SUMO platform a.k.a Kitsune
  • Contributing to Kitsune
  • Leo McArdle, Software Engineer (Matrix: @leo:mozilla.org / email: lmcardle@mozilla.com)
    Ask me about:
  • SUMO platform a.k.a Kitsune
  • Contributing to Kitsune

Subscription Services Support Staff

  • Juan Zapata, Partner Hero Consultant (email: jzapata@mozilla.com)
    Ask me about:
  • Mozilla premium product support
  • Subscription-based services
  • Gustavo Aguilera, Partner Hero Consultant (email: gaguilera@mozilla.com)
    Ask me about:
  • Mozilla premium product support
  • Subscription-based services
  • Manuel Calidonio, Partner Hero Consultant (email: mcalidonio@getpocket.com)
    Ask me about:
  • Mozilla premium product support
  • Pocket product support

SUMO Community

SUMO Community members are the global army of contributors behind SUMO's international presence and success. We rock the helpful web!

SUMO Localizers are members of the community who make SUMO available in many languages used around the world. We bring meaning to everyone!

Was this article helpful?

Please wait...

These fine people helped write this article:

Illustration of hands

Volunteer

Grow and share your expertise with others. Answer questions and improve our knowledge base.

Learn More