Meet the Team

Mozilla Support (SUMO)

Mozilla Support (SUpport.MOzilla.org) is a global gathering of many enthusiastic and dedicated people whose passion is to help all users of Mozilla's software and products. SUMO operates on the same principle that Mozilla does: a core of staff coordinating the operations and an army of contributors powering them.


For the full list of SUMO contributors click here!

Customer Experience Staff/Administrators

  • Justin Rochell, Head of Customer Experience (Matrix: @justin:mozilla.org / email: Justin@getpocket.com)
    Ask me about:
  • Anything related to the support strategy for Mozilla’s products, including Pocket.
  • Olivia Opdahl, Senior Community Support Rep (email: olivia@getpocket.com)
    Ask me about:
  • All things Pocket: Responding to users via email (help scout) social media, app reviews, Pocket help articles, and more.
  • JR Johnson, Release/Insights Manager (Matrix: @jojohnson:mozilla.org / email: jojohnson@mozilla.com)
    Ask me about:
  • Developing and optimizing support processes for both paid and free Firefox products.
  • Release management and insight reporting collaboration with Firefox product teams.
  • Anything related to the SUMO platform
  • Joni Savage, Content Manager (Matrix: @jsavage:mozilla.org / email: jsavage@mozilla.com)
    Ask me about:
  • Anything related to content (writing or changing articles, search, redirects and appearance)
  • Getting permissions as an article reviewer
  • Angela Lazar, Technical Writer (Matrix: @anlazar:mozilla.org / email: anlazar@mozilla.com)
    Ask me about:
  • Anything related to KB articles
  • Reviewing a revision or answer questions about proposed or exisiting article content

Subscription Services Support Staff

  • Brady Allison, Partner Hero Consultant (email: ballison@mozilla.com)
    Ask me about:
  • Firefox Enterprise
  • Subscription-based services
  • Evelyn Henry, Partner Hero Consultant (email: evhenry@mozilla.com)
    Ask me about:
  • Firefox Enterprise
  • Subscription-based services

SUMO Community

SUMO Community members are the global army of contributors behind SUMO's international presence and success. We rock the helpful web!

SUMO Localizers are members of the community who make SUMO available in many languages used around the world. We bring meaning to everyone!

Was this article helpful?

Please wait...

These fine people helped write this article:

Illustration of hands

Volunteer

Grow and share your expertise with others. Answer questions and improve our knowledge base.

Learn More