How do I close a room in Hubs?

Hubs rooms stay open until you "close" them. You will always be able to use the room URL to visit your room until you "close" it. If you plan to revisit a room, you might like to add it to your favorites for easy access.

To close a room:

Click on HubsMoreIcon in the bottom right corner, and select Close Room. When you close a Hubs room, links and codes to the room will no longer work for anyone, including the room owner.

Was this article helpful?

Please wait...

These fine people helped write this article:

Illustration of hands

Volunteer

Grow and share your expertise with others. Answer questions and improve our knowledge base.

Learn More