In which countries is Mozilla VPN available to subscribe?

Mozilla VPN is available to subscribe in the U.S., the U.K., Canada, New Zealand, Singapore, and Malaysia to connect to servers in 30+ countries.

We’re working on testing and expanding the service to other regions. Join the waitlist to be notified when it’s available elsewhere.

Was this article helpful?

Please wait...

These fine people helped write this article:

Illustration of hands


Grow and share your expertise with others. Answer questions and improve our knowledge base.

Learn More