このスレッドはアーカイブに保管されました。
必要であれば新たに質問してください。
Solved
アーカイブに保管済み
i used "forget" set at two hours and it deleted all my history why?
When I used "forget" in mozilla to delete two hours of history a months worth of history was deleted, all my history.
When I used "forget" in mozilla to delete two hours of history a months worth of history was deleted, all my history.
すべての返信 (1)
選ばれた解決策
Sorry about that. I don't think that this should happen
Did you use the toolbar Forget button?
Note that that will close all open tabs.
You can check in Windows/File Explorer if there is a previous version of the places.sqlite file available.
- Right-click: Properties > Previous Versions
You can use this button to go to the current Firefox profile folder:
- Help > Troubleshooting Information > Profile Directory:
Windows: Show Folder; Linux: Open Directory; Mac: Show in Finder - http://kb.mozillazine.org/Profile_folder_-_Firefox
Note that this will restore the bookmarks as well to the restore date, so if necessary then create a bookmarks backup to avoid more dataloss.