Windows 10 reached EOS (end of support) on October 14, 2025. If you are on Windows 10, see this article.

Avatar for Username

Шукати в статтях підтримки

Остерігайтеся нападів зловмисників. Mozilla ніколи не просить вас зателефонувати, надіслати номер телефону у повідомленні або поділитися з кимось особистими даними. Будь ласка, повідомте про підозрілі дії за допомогою меню “Повідомити про зловживання”

Докладніше
Ця тема перенесена в архів. Якщо вам потрібна допомога, запитайте.
Вирішено Архівовано

I synced to move all to a new computer but after I moved successfully, when I cleaned off the old one and forgot to undo sync it cleaned off my new one.

denny43

I successfully moved my info, favorites etc., to a new laptop with the sync feature, but when I cleaned off all my info from my old internet computer and forgot to undo the sync, it then synced and cleaned off my new one. Help! Can I get my favorites and other stuff back???

I successfully moved my info, favorites etc., to a new laptop with the sync feature, but when I cleaned off all my info from my old internet computer and forgot to undo the sync, it then synced and cleaned off my new one. Help! Can I get my favorites and other stuff back???

Усі відповіді (1)

Вибране рішення

I can very well empathize and it hard for me to say it, but you can not get anything back - because there's nothing left anymore, at least not on Mozilla servers.

Змінено smo