Pesquisar no site de suporte

Evite golpes de suporte. Nunca pedimos que você ligue ou envie uma mensagem de texto para um número de telefone, ou compartilhe informações pessoais. Denuncie atividades suspeitas usando a opção “Denunciar abuso”.

Learn More

Everytime I close my browser, it reverts to Sync Set Up even though I've previously set up Sync.

  • Nenhuma resposta
  • 6 têm este problema
  • 3 visualizações
more options

I have two laptops, both running Windows 7 Home and the latest Firefox.

I have successfully set up Sync on my primary laptop--I have a Sync key, a login and password, etc.

I added my second laptop as another device, and the two synced.

But every time I close the browser on either of them, the option in the Tools menu reverts from "Sync Now" back to "Set Up Sync".

I have gone through the motions of setting up Sync again, using my original Sync key, and everything works: bookmarks get updated, etc. --Until the next time I close the browser . . .

Any ideas?