Iepen
Asking for authorisation after deleting account
I disconnected a Google Workspace account - Calendar and mail - from a former workplace. As far as I can tell, it's been deleted from Thunderbird.
However, I'll still get dialog boxes and an occasional browser popup asking me to reauthorise it.
How do I get rid of it once and for all?
I disconnected a Google Workspace account - Calendar and mail - from a former workplace. As far as I can tell, it's been deleted from Thunderbird.
However, I'll still get dialog boxes and an occasional browser popup asking me to reauthorise it.
How do I get rid of it once and for all?