搜尋 Mozilla 技術支援網站

防止技術支援詐騙。我們絕對不會要求您撥打電話或發送簡訊,或是提供個人資訊。請用「回報濫用」功能回報可疑的行為。

Learn More

What is s.ytimg.com popup that keeps asking to store something on my computer - this popup opens and sits right in the middle of a video from uTube

more options

I'm using Firefox version 19.0.2 on a Windows Vista laptop. I cannot find an answer to what is s.ytimg.com - but I did see a reference to it being a u-tube camera spying matter???

由 librarygirl 於 修改

被選擇的解決方法

ytimg.com stands for YouTube image. Images from YouTube, like thumbnails and icons come from that domain.

If you're constantly nagged to accept cookies, you've probably set either Firefox or Flash Player to "ask me every time". Both Firefox and Flash Player can be configured to always accept cookies from a particular domain, or to always reject them.

To configure Firefox's cookie settings, see

To configure Flash Player's cookie settings, open the Windows Control Panel, type flash into the search box in the top right corner, then click the Flash Player icon in the search results.
The Flash Player settings manager is also where you can set camera and microphone permissions. By default, sites need your confirmation before being able to use them. You can either deny permission to all websites without being prompted, or specific sites only.

從原來的回覆中察看解決方案 👍 40

所有回覆 (1)

more options

選擇的解決方法

ytimg.com stands for YouTube image. Images from YouTube, like thumbnails and icons come from that domain.

If you're constantly nagged to accept cookies, you've probably set either Firefox or Flash Player to "ask me every time". Both Firefox and Flash Player can be configured to always accept cookies from a particular domain, or to always reject them.

To configure Firefox's cookie settings, see

To configure Flash Player's cookie settings, open the Windows Control Panel, type flash into the search box in the top right corner, then click the Flash Player icon in the search results.
The Flash Player settings manager is also where you can set camera and microphone permissions. By default, sites need your confirmation before being able to use them. You can either deny permission to all websites without being prompted, or specific sites only.