话题已存档。
如果需要帮助请提出新问题。
已存档
clear data
if i clear my data thru the app settings will i lose my bookmarks
if i clear my data thru the app settings will i lose my bookmarks
所有回复 (1)
Yes, that is correct. If you want to do this without losing your data, sync it first. https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/sync