Táto téma bola archivovaná. Ak potrebujete pomôcť, založte prosím novú otázku.
How do I delete my old, deleted, or rearranged bookmarks from the mozilla sync server so that they do not show up when syncing in the future?
When I clean up, rearrange, or delete my bookmarks to be more efficient or reduce clutter or simply cull, they are still on the mozilla sync server and will show up again if I sync. I want only my current bookmarks to sync. How do I tell the sync server to use what I currently have rather than what is archived? There should be a method to do this! i am grateful for the ability to sync when bookmarks are lost BUT IF I choose to NOT want all my old bookmarks to sync back how do I accomplish that? If they all sync back then that erases a great deal of work by users in some cases! Help?
Všetky odpovede (1)
You can change the password of the Sync account to reset (remove) all data stored on Sync.