Hi
I have used two computers for different purposes and places, but have had the same account with passwords synchronized on both machines.
I would like to synchronize ev… (funda kabanzi)
Hi
I have used two computers for different purposes and places, but have had the same account with passwords synchronized on both machines.
I would like to synchronize everything - especially bookmarks and payment methods - on the machines.
My question is: what happens if I 'just' set synchronization active in all sections on both machines? Is one of the machines considered the 'master' machine, so its 'content' is synchronized to the other, so that content that was not on the 'master' machine is deleted? Or is everything preserved, so I have all content from both machines on both machines?
Where can I possibly find more detailed information about this?
Thanks in advance.