Search Support

Avoid support scams. We will never ask you to call or text a phone number or share personal information. Please report suspicious activity using the “Report Abuse” option.

Learn More

Lolu chungechunge lwabekwa kunqolobane. Uyacelwa ubuze umbuzo omusha uma udinga usizo.

One tab crashed on my mac.

  • 2 uphendule
  • 0 zinale nkinga
  • 1 view
  • Igcine ukuphendulwa ngu zeroknight

more options

I use Firefox to access Audible. Audible can be accessed through Amazon.ca.

1. I can no longer reach Audible using Amazon.ca.

2. ALSO, I can no longer access Audible from the internet (using Firefox).

In both cases it says "GAH ... your tab just crashed. "restore this tab" is available to click on, however, in both these instances, it does not work Thank you for any help you may be able to impart.

I use Firefox to access Audible. Audible can be accessed through Amazon.ca. 1. I can no longer reach Audible using Amazon.ca. 2. ALSO, I can no longer access Audible from the internet (using Firefox). In both cases it says "GAH ... your tab just crashed. "restore this tab" is available to click on, however, in both these instances, '''it does not work''' Thank you for any help you may be able to impart.

All Replies (2)

more options

If you use a bookmark to access a specific page, then instead navigate to this page starting with the main page or with the sign in page in case there is a problem with this bookmark.

You can remove all data stored in Firefox for a specific domain via "Forget About This Site" in the right-click context menu of an history entry ("History -> Show All History" or "View -> Sidebar -> History").

Using "Forget About This Site" will remove all data stored in Firefox for this domain like history and cookies and passwords and exceptions and cache, so be careful. If you have a password or other data for that domain that you do not want to lose, make sure to backup this data or make a note.

You can't recover from this 'forget' unless you have a backup of involved files.

If you revisit a 'forgotten' website, data for that website will be saved once again.

more options

Does it still happen in Troubleshoot Mode?