搜尋 Mozilla 技術支援網站

防止技術支援詐騙。我們絕對不會要求您撥打電話或發送簡訊,或是提供個人資訊。請用「回報濫用」功能回報可疑的行為。

Learn More

Bookmarks going crazy

  • 2 回覆
  • 1 有這個問題
  • 14 次檢視
  • 最近回覆由 cor-el

more options

Ever since an update a few versions ago, my bookmarks have gone crazy. I have tried numerous times deleting and sorting them out but next time I opne firefox, it seems to 'sync' from some crazy old version and puts back in all the old bookmarks. They are now a total mess. I've tried unsyncing all but one computer and then deleted all the ones I didn't want but again, it still happens. Any thoughts on how and why? It's become intolerable now to the point where they are such a mess I just don't bother using them, which is really annoying because I used to use bookmarks all the time to stay organised. What happened?!

Ever since an update a few versions ago, my bookmarks have gone crazy. I have tried numerous times deleting and sorting them out but next time I opne firefox, it seems to 'sync' from some crazy old version and puts back in all the old bookmarks. They are now a total mess. I've tried unsyncing all but one computer and then deleted all the ones I didn't want but again, it still happens. Any thoughts on how and why? It's become intolerable now to the point where they are such a mess I just don't bother using them, which is really annoying because I used to use bookmarks all the time to stay organised. What happened?!

所有回覆 (2)

more options

If you have sync, and there is a problem anywhere, Shut Down Sync Immediately On All Devices to prevent the problem from spreading. Once the problem is fixed, perform the same repair on all computers/profiles before using sync again.


[v57+] Places Maintenance is built into Firefox.

Type about:support<enter> in the address bar.

You will find Places Database near the bottom. Press the Verify Integrity button.

When done, copy and post the results here.

https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/fix-bookmarks-and-history-will-not-be-functional

more options

You can change the password of the Firefox Sync Account to wipe all data stored on the sync server.