Manage participants permissions in Hubs

此文章不再受維護,內容可能已經過時。

By default, we turn off participants permissions in rooms. This is a moderation feature that prevents users from being able to add their own content to a Hub (for example pdfs/images/videos/drawings/3D models etc).

How do I change participants permissions?

If you would like to allow participants to add content to Hubs spaces go to the Rooms menu, and toggle on Permissive rooms.

這些好人幫助我們撰寫了這篇文章:

Illustration of hands

成為志工

在此回答問題並幫助我們改善知識庫內容,與其他人一起切磋琢磨專業能力。

了解更多