Hiển thị các câu hỏi được đánh dấu: Xem tất cả các câu hỏi
  • Đã giải quyết

hi, I get the message from Firefox Sync every time I start Firefox: "Warning: Merging"

Hi, I deleted my sync-account because it was damaged, no device was visible. It looks satisfying for a layman now with a new account, but now i get a message from firefox… (xem thêm)

Hi, I deleted my sync-account because it was damaged, no device was visible.

It looks satisfying for a layman now with a new account, but now i get a message from firefox on startup every time no matter what i click, that there is an old sync-account, pretty annoying.

How can I remove this message, or complete delete the old sync-account?

Greetings

Đã được hỏi bởi JD 5 tháng trước

Đã được trả lời bởi JD 1 tháng trước