Tìm kiếm hỗ trợ

Tránh các lừa đảo về hỗ trợ. Chúng tôi sẽ không bao giờ yêu cầu bạn gọi hoặc nhắn tin đến số điện thoại hoặc chia sẻ thông tin cá nhân. Vui lòng báo cáo hoạt động đáng ngờ bằng cách sử dụng tùy chọn "Báo cáo lạm dụng".

Learn More

I synced to move all to a new computer but after I moved successfully, when I cleaned off the old one and forgot to undo sync it cleaned off my new one.

  • 1 trả lời
  • 2 gặp vấn đề này
  • 21 lượt xem
  • Trả lời mới nhất được viết bởi smo

more options

I successfully moved my info, favorites etc., to a new laptop with the sync feature, but when I cleaned off all my info from my old internet computer and forgot to undo the sync, it then synced and cleaned off my new one. Help! Can I get my favorites and other stuff back???

Giải pháp được chọn

I can very well empathize and it hard for me to say it, but you can not get anything back - because there's nothing left anymore, at least not on Mozilla servers.

Đọc câu trả lời này trong ngữ cảnh 👍 0

Tất cả các câu trả lời (1)

more options

Giải pháp được chọn

I can very well empathize and it hard for me to say it, but you can not get anything back - because there's nothing left anymore, at least not on Mozilla servers.

Được chỉnh sửa bởi smo vào