Tìm kiếm hỗ trợ

Tránh các lừa đảo về hỗ trợ. Chúng tôi sẽ không bao giờ yêu cầu bạn gọi hoặc nhắn tin đến số điện thoại hoặc chia sẻ thông tin cá nhân. Vui lòng báo cáo hoạt động đáng ngờ bằng cách sử dụng tùy chọn "Báo cáo lạm dụng".

Learn More

alltheservices.com/ is the site i am now being redirected to every time I attempt a google search. Is this Malware / trojan software, and, if so, how do I get rid of it! Thankyou. in English

  • 1 trả lời
  • 1 gặp vấn đề này
  • 310 lượt xem
  • Trả lời mới nhất được viết bởi Jan

more options

When entering anything / any query into google

This happened

Every time Firefox opened

== today

Tất cả các câu trả lời (1)

more options

Hello Nick H,

Yes, that's malware. There are different ways to remove the malicious software:

First, open your host file with notepad. Your host file is stored at C:\Windows\System32\Drivers\etc\hosts. Make sure that your hostfile says " localhost" and there's no more line. If you see one more line, delete it. Then go to the Control Panel->Network Connections and right-click your network and choose "Properties". Then, select "Internet Protocol (TCP/IP)" and click Properties. Make sure “Obtain an IP address automatically” and “Obtain DNS server address automatically” are selected and click "Okay" to save. After that, open Firefox and go to Tools ->Options. Click "Advanced" and select the Network tab. Then press the "Settings" button. Make sure that "No proxy" is enabled and click "Ok" to save.

If those steps didn't help, use anti-malware programs to scan your system. here are some Malware Removal Links: Safer Networking , Malwarebytes , Spywareterminator , Microsoft's Malware remover.