Tìm kiếm hỗ trợ

Tránh các lừa đảo về hỗ trợ. Chúng tôi sẽ không bao giờ yêu cầu bạn gọi hoặc nhắn tin đến số điện thoại hoặc chia sẻ thông tin cá nhân. Vui lòng báo cáo hoạt động đáng ngờ bằng cách sử dụng tùy chọn "Báo cáo lạm dụng".

Learn More

I always browse in a private window. When I open it, my previous searches ARE shown in history. The system will nt allow me to delete the history. Anyway, what'

  • 3 trả lời
  • 1 gặp vấn đề này
  • 541 lượt xem
  • Trả lời mới nhất được viết bởi christ1

more options

I though that if I browsed in a private window that there would be no history record? This is the case with all other internet browsers that I use and it is automatic. I have never needed to go into settings. The Mozilla private browsing has remembered every site that I've been on and does not "forget" them when I log off. The history IS shown. What's more, I can NOT delete them with ctrl/shift/delete. This immensly irritating!!!!!! Please offer a solution.

Giải pháp được chọn

Normally in Private Browsing, History is not saved. Bu if you want to not save history, Please follow this option

Tools>option>Privacy then in History Please select Firefox Will Never remember history option. ]

Remember either change this option firefox will not save any browsing history (Both Normal and Private mood) .

Đọc câu trả lời này trong ngữ cảnh 👍 1

Tất cả các câu trả lời (3)

more options

Giải pháp được chọn

Normally in Private Browsing, History is not saved. Bu if you want to not save history, Please follow this option

Tools>option>Privacy then in History Please select Firefox Will Never remember history option. ]

Remember either change this option firefox will not save any browsing history (Both Normal and Private mood) .

more options

Thank you for this. I went into normal (not private) and succeeded. I wish all responses were this straightforward. Still disappointed that history was saved in private browsing

more options

When opening a new private window Firefox tells you what is remembered and what not. History is not remembered after the private window has been closed. No additional settings are required for this.