How do I close a room in Hubs?

Hubs rooms stay open until you "close" them. You will always be able to use the room URL to visit your room until you "close" it. If you plan to revisit a room, you might like to add it to your favorites for easy access.

To close a room:

Click on HubsMoreIcon in the bottom right corner, and select Close Room. When you close a Hubs room, links and codes to the room will no longer work for anyone, including the room owner.

Ця стаття допомогла?

Зачекайте...

Цю статтю допомогли написати такі чудові люди:

Illustration of hands

Станьте волонтером

Примножуйте ваші знання та діліться ними з іншими. Відповідайте на запитання та поповнюйте нашу базу знань.

Докладніше