గోప్య వీక్షణం (తెలుగు, te) | Troubleshooting

గోప్య వీక్షణం (తెలుగు, te)

Translation in progress.
This article applies to Firefox 3.5 Beta and later, not Firefox 2 or 3.0.x. If you would like to learn more about privacy in Firefox, see Clearing private data.

మీ అంతర్జాల అనుభవాన్ని మెరుగుపరచడానికి, విహరిణి, రహస్య సమాచారాన్ని వాడుతుంది. విహరిణి, మీరు ఇంతకు ముందు చూసిన స్థలాన్ని గుర్తు పెట్టుకున్నపుడు, మీకు ఇష్టమైన స్థలం లో వాడుకరి పేరు, గోప్యపదం గుర్తుపెట్టుకున్నపుడు, ఈ వివరాలను రహస్య సమాచారం అంటారు.

అయితే, కొన్ని సార్లు, మీ కంప్యూటర్ వాడే ఇతరులకి, అలాంటి సమాచారం చూడటం, లేక అందుబాటులో వుంచడం మీకు ఇష్టంలేకపోవచ్చు. మీ స్నేహితుడు, లేక కుటుంబసభ్యడు మీరు వాడే కంప్యూటర్ వాడేటట్లయితే, వారు మీరు ఏ స్థలాలని చూశారో లేక ఏ ఫైళ్లని దిగుమతిచేశారో వారు తెలుసుకోవటం, లేక చూడటం మీకు ఇష్టంవుండకపోవచ్చు.

ఫైర్ఫాక్స్ 3.5 మరియు తదుపరి విడుదలలు, గోప్యవీక్షణం అనబడే లక్షణం ద్వారా, మీ వాడుకకు సంభంధించిన సమాచారాన్ని (అనగాచూసిన స్థలాలు,పేజీలు లాంటివి) గుర్తుపెట్టుకోకుండా, మీరు అంతర్జాలాన్ని వీక్షించటానికి సహాయపడుతుంది.



గోప్యవీక్షణం ద్వారా గుర్తుంచుకొనబడినవి

Note:
  • If you create new How to use bookmarks to save and organize your favorite websites while using Private Browsing, they will not be removed when you stop Private Browsing.
  • If you save files to your computer while using Private Browsing, those files will not be deleted when you stop Private Browsing. However, any files you open in an external application will be cleared from the system's temporary folder, and none of the files you download will appear in the Find and manage downloaded files list.


Turn on Private Browsing

To start a Private Browsing session:

  1. Click on the Tools menu and select Start Private Browsing.
  2. The first time you turn on Private Browsing, Firefox will alert you that it will save your current windows and tabs for after you finish using Private Browsing. Click on Start Private Browsing to continue.
    • Put a check mark next to "Do not show this message again" if you don't want to receive this alert the next time you turn on Private Browsing.
  1. You will then enter Private Browsing mode, and the Private Browsing information screen will appear. The Private Browsing information screen allows you to clear any private data that has been stored recently - click on Clear Recent History.

When browsing in Private Browsing mode, the Firefox window's title will show (Private Browsing) during your session.


Turn off Private Browsing

To end a Private Browsing session:

  1. Click on the Tools menu and select the Private Browsing entry , which will show a check mark to indicate that Private Browsing is currently enabled.
  2. The windows and tabs you were using when you enabled Private Browsing will appear, and you can use Firefox normally. The Firefox window's title will no longer show (Private Browsing) when Private Browsing is off.
Was this article helpful?

Please wait...

These fine people helped write this article: Chris_Ilias. You can help too - find out how.
Get support for another platform:
Customize this article

Firefox