• தீர்வுற்றது

hi, I get the message from Firefox Sync every time I start Firefox: "Warning: Merging"

Hi, I deleted my sync-account because it was damaged, no device was visible. It looks satisfying for a layman now with a new account, but now i get a message from firefox… (மேலும் படிக்க)

Hi, I deleted my sync-account because it was damaged, no device was visible.

It looks satisfying for a layman now with a new account, but now i get a message from firefox on startup every time no matter what i click, that there is an old sync-account, pretty annoying.

How can I remove this message, or complete delete the old sync-account?

Greetings

Asked by JD 5 மாதங்களுக்கு முன்பு

Answered by JD 2 மாதங்களுக்கு முன்பு