Search Support

Avoid support scams. We will never ask you to call or text a phone number or share personal information. Please report suspicious activity using the “Report Abuse” option.

Learn More

I synced to move all to a new computer but after I moved successfully, when I cleaned off the old one and forgot to undo sync it cleaned off my new one.

  • 1 பதிலளி
  • 2 இந்த பிரச்னைகள் உள்ளது
  • 1 view
  • Last reply by smo

I successfully moved my info, favorites etc., to a new laptop with the sync feature, but when I cleaned off all my info from my old internet computer and forgot to undo the sync, it then synced and cleaned off my new one. Help! Can I get my favorites and other stuff back???

I successfully moved my info, favorites etc., to a new laptop with the sync feature, but when I cleaned off all my info from my old internet computer and forgot to undo the sync, it then synced and cleaned off my new one. Help! Can I get my favorites and other stuff back???

தீர்வு தேர்ந்தெடுக்கப்பட்டது

I can very well empathize and it hard for me to say it, but you can not get anything back - because there's nothing left anymore, at least not on Mozilla servers.

Read this answer in context 👍 0

All Replies (1)

தீர்வு தேர்ந்தெடுக்கப்பட்டது

I can very well empathize and it hard for me to say it, but you can not get anything back - because there's nothing left anymore, at least not on Mozilla servers.

smo மூலமாக திருத்தப்பட்டது