cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

using SYNC

Highlighted
New Contributor

using SYNC

Currently, I use three computers and use syc to have everything, well should I say, "sync'ed". My question is, if I delete a boomark on one computer and the computers later sync, is the the bookmark restored from the other two computers or is it deleted from the other two computers? For instance, I would do this for a bookmark that the link has changed.

1 REPLY
Site Moderator

Re: using SYNC

If you delete a bookmark then sync, it should delete on the other computers as well.