cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Removing a previous device after reformat

Highlighted
New User

Removing a previous device after reformat

On the same machine, I did not remove it from sync before I reformated. Now I see the sync tab on my android and I would like to remove it

Tags (2)