Vyhľadajte odpoveď

Avoid support scams. We will never ask you to call or text a phone number or share personal information. Please report suspicious activity using the “Report Abuse” option.

Learn More

Is this your site?: http://www.buify.com/XPK1gkLb/detection/a/?ClickID=&PubID=10

  • 2 odpovede
  • 11 má tento problém
  • 138 zobrazení
  • Posledná odpoveď od Wesley Branton

more options

When I close firefox a screen pops up with the firefox logo saying I should upgrade: It has this address: http://www.buify .com/XPK1gkLb/detection/a/?ClickID=&PubID=10

If it is not yours, how do I get rid of it?

Upravil(a) James dňa

Všetky odpovede (2)

more options

This is not our site.
There is currently another user complaining about the same issue.
We will check it out.

Sometimes a problem with Firefox may be a result of malware installed on your computer, that you may not be aware of.

You can try these free programs to scan for malware, which work with your existing antivirus software:

Microsoft Security Essentials is a good permanent antivirus for Windows 7/Vista/XP if you don't already have one.

Further information can be found in the Troubleshoot Firefox issues caused by malware article.

Did this fix your problems? Please report back soon.

more options

Please do NOT download any files from this site!
It is a scam containing malware.