Pytania oznaczone etykietą:

Asking for authorisation after deleting account

I disconnected a Google Workspace account - Calendar and mail - from a former workplace. As far as I can tell, it's been deleted from Thunderbird. However, I'll still get… (czytaj dalej)

I disconnected a Google Workspace account - Calendar and mail - from a former workplace. As far as I can tell, it's been deleted from Thunderbird.

However, I'll still get dialog boxes and an occasional browser popup asking me to reauthorise it.

How do I get rid of it once and for all?

Otwarte 3 10