Open Badges Calls

Ten artykuł jest jeszcze nieprzetłumaczony. Jeśli wiesz, jak tłumaczyć artykuły dla SUMO, rozpocznij tłumaczenie. Jeśli chcesz się dowiedzieć, jak tłumaczyć artykuły dla SUMO, zobacz tutaj.

We encourage our community to actively participate in the progress of Open Badges. Here's how:

  • Community Calls: Our Global Coordinator + Liaison Jade Forester leads our weekly global call every Wednesday at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm UTC. During these hour-long calls we share our progress and encourage others to share their Open Badges work, questions, and comments.
  • Research & Badge System Design Calls: Our Badge System Implementation Lead Carla Casilli and our Design Research Lead Emily Goligoski lead a weekly call focused on Open Badges Research and Badge System Design. These hour-long calls are held every Wednesday at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm UTC
  • Tech Panels: The Open Badges Tech Panels are held on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm UTC unless stated otherwise. These calls are a place for our team and community contributors to explore technical topics within open badges. It provides our developers and engineers a chance to share prototypes and new ideas, and for community members to raise questions and give feedback in an informal setting.
// Osoby, które pomogły w tworzeniu tego artykułu:Jade. Ty też możesz pomóc — dowiedz się jak.

Czy ten artykuł okazał się pomocny? Proszę czekać…

Zostań wolontariuszem Mozilla Support