이 쓰레드는 보존되었습니다. 만약 도움이 필요하시면 새로운 질문을 올려주세요.
After signing out of sync on second device, will any changes be made on original device even though I am now signed out of second device sync?
I just synced my Firefox account on a new secondary desktop but decided to sign out of sync as it was not what I wanted anymore. Even after signing out of sync, I still have all the add ons and saved passwords and settings that came when I did the sync. Now that I'm signed out of sync, can I delete all these settings on the secondary desktop without affecting and making changes to the original device?
모든 댓글 (1)
If the device you just detached syned to the cloud then yes. However if you make changes to the second device while not attached no changes will affect the first. But if you try to attach it, the two will be merged and will be changed as long as they are both attached to the account.