In which countries is Firefox Relay Premium available to subscribe?

No one has helped translate this article yet. If you already know how localizing for SUMO works, start translating now. If you want to learn how to translate articles for SUMO, please start here.

Firefox Relay Premium is currently available in Austria, Belgium, Canada, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, the US and the UK. If Firefox Relay is not available in your country, join the waitlist to be first to know when it becomes available in your region.

I subscribed to Firefox Relay Premium - What happens if I move to a country where Firefox Relay Premium is not available?

Your subscription to Firefox Relay Premium will remain active and you’ll still be able to use all premium features as long as your billing information doesn’t change.

What languages is Firefox Relay available in?

The Firefox Relay platform is available in the following languages:

  • Chinese (Simplified)
  • Chinese (Traditional)
  • Czech
  • Dutch
  • English (Great Britain)
  • French
  • Frisian
  • German
  • Greek
  • Hungarian
  • Indonesian
  • Interlingua
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • Russian
  • Saraiki
  • Slovak
  • Spanish (Mexico)
  • Spanish (Spain)
  • Swedish
  • Ukrainian
  • Welsh

Apakah artikel ini membantu?

Tunggu sebentar...

These fine people helped write this article:

Illustration of hands


Grow and share your expertise with others. Answer questions and improve our knowledge base.

Learn More