After reseting the mozilla user account aal the sync data is not their
I reseting my mozilla user account after my sync data is available and not sync also Please help me ?
Όλες οι απαντήσεις (1)
Resetting the sync password, or changing its e-mail or password, will remove all data from the servers. The username and password are used to create the encryption.
This is a security feature. https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/ive-lost-my-firefox-sync-account-information
- I've lost my Firefox Sync account information - What to do
- I’ve forgotten, or don't have access to, my Firefox Account email address
Note: Only the data on the servers is cleared. The profile data is not changed or removed.