Windows 10 reached EOS (end of support) on October 14, 2025. If you are on Windows 10, see this article.

Αναζήτηση στην υποστήριξη

Προσοχή στις απάτες! Δεν θα σας ζητήσουμε ποτέ να καλέσετε ή να στείλετε μήνυμα σε κάποιον αριθμό τηλεφώνου ή να μοιραστείτε προσωπικά δεδομένα. Αναφέρετε τυχόν ύποπτη δραστηριότητα μέσω της επιλογής «Αναφορά παραβίασης».

Μάθετε περισσότερα
Αυτό το νήμα αρχειοθετήθηκε. Κάντε νέα ερώτηση αν χρειάζεστε βοήθεια.
Αρχειοθετήθηκε

How do I delete my old, deleted, or rearranged bookmarks from the mozilla sync server so that they do not show up when syncing in the future?

cor-el απαντήθηκε
ussgreen

When I clean up, rearrange, or delete my bookmarks to be more efficient or reduce clutter or simply cull, they are still on the mozilla sync server and will show up again if I sync. I want only my current bookmarks to sync. How do I tell the sync server to use what I currently have rather than what is archived? There should be a method to do this! i am grateful for the ability to sync when bookmarks are lost BUT IF I choose to NOT want all my old bookmarks to sync back how do I accomplish that? If they all sync back then that erases a great deal of work by users in some cases! Help?

When I clean up, rearrange, or delete my bookmarks to be more efficient or reduce clutter or simply cull, they are still on the mozilla sync server and will show up again if I sync. I want only my current bookmarks to sync. How do I tell the sync server to use what I currently have rather than what is archived? There should be a method to do this! i am grateful for the ability to sync when bookmarks are lost BUT IF I choose to NOT want all my old bookmarks to sync back how do I accomplish that? If they all sync back then that erases a great deal of work by users in some cases! Help?

Όλες οι απαντήσεις (1)

You can change the password of the Sync account to reset (remove) all data stored on Sync.