Search Support

Avoid support scams. We will never ask you to call or text a phone number or share personal information. Please report suspicious activity using the “Report Abuse” option.

Learn More

I can't install any add-on for a long time. When i try, a pop-up window says "We're sorry, but we can't find what you're looking for. "

  • Nema odgovora
  • 5 ima ovaj problem
  • 10 views
more options

The page or file you requested wasn't found on our site. It's possible that you clicked a link that's out of date, or typed in the address incorrectly. * If you typed in the address, please double check the spelling. * If you followed a link from somewhere, please let us know at webmaster@mozilla.com. Tell us where you came from and what you were looking for, and we'll do our best to fix it. Or you can just jump over to some of the popular pages on our website. * Are you interested in a list of featured add-ons? * Do you want to search for add-ons? You may go to the search page or just use the search field above. * If you prefer to start over, just go to the add-ons front page.