Occasionally, when I access the site: www.animatoons.com.br, the screen changes and enters this site: http://createspaceforlife.org/update.html. It's a virus site?
edit links made none clickable -j99
-
ferja90 3 months ago me too .... and install a little program wich want to use your webcam also
-
formoso.lucas 3 months ago Now the site change:http://adviceconsultancy.co.uk/update.html
-
formoso.lucas 3 months ago image
-
cor-el 3 months ago Yes, that looks like a malware site with a fake Firefox malware window showing, so do not click that button.
That site may have been hacked if you get redirected.
Just to be sure, you can do a malware check with some malware scanning programs on the Windows computer.
You need to scan with all programs because each program detects different malware.Make sure that you update each program to get the latest version of their databases before doing a scan.
- Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware:
http://www.malwarebytes.org/mbam.php - SuperAntispyware:
http://www.superantispyware.com/ - Microsoft Safety Scanner:
http://www.microsoft.com/security/scanner/en-us/default.aspx - Windows Defender: Home Page:
http://www.microsoft.com/windows/products/winfamily/defender/default.mspx - Spybot Search & Destroy:
http://www.safer-networking.org/en/index.html - Kasperky Free Security Scan:
http://www.kaspersky.com/security-scan
You can also do a check for a rootkit infection with TDSSKiller.
See also:
- "Spyware on Windows": http://kb.mozillazine.org/Popups_not_blocked
- Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware:
-
formoso.lucas 3 months ago Thanks.